Contact 98.5 KLUC

98.5 KLUC-FM
7255 South Tenaya Way
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Click HERE for map and driving directions

 CBS Radio Inc‎ 7255 South Tenaya Way #100 Las Vegas, NV 89113


CBS Radio Inc‎
7255 South Tenaya Way #100
Las Vegas, NV 89113

Request Line: 702.364.9898
Text a Request: 82985
Listener Fax: 702.889.7398
Phone: 702.253.9800
Sales Fax: 702.889.7373
.
KLUC ON-AIR STAFF
Mornings
Chet Buchanan & The Morning Zoo morningzoo@kluc.com
Chet chet.buchanan@cbsradio.com
Lauren lauren@kluc.com
Spence spence@kluc.com
Davey the Showkiller daveydiaz@kluc.com
Mid-Days
Jon Que jonque@kluc.com
Afternoons
J.B. jb@kluc.com
Nights
John Moug moug@kluc.com
Weekends
Bojo bojo@kluc.com
Jersey jersey@kluc.com
Harrison Wood Harrison.Wood@cbsradio.com
Shawn Cloninger Shawn.Cloninger@cbsradio.com
S.
KLUC STAFF
Director of Programming
Cat Thomas cat@kluc.com
APD / Music Director
J.B. King jb@kluc.com
 
.
(Send Only Website-related comments and questions)
Webmaster
Leah Hovig leah.hovig@cbsradio.com
 
Marketing & Events Director

Kyle Helmick

 khelmick@cbs.com
Promotions Manager:

Katrina Llapitan

 katrina.llapitan@cbsradio.com
Promotions Coordinator:

Juicy

juicy@kluc.com
ADVERTISE WITH US!
HUMAN RESOURCESCareer Opportunities
Please apply online CBS Radio Career Center
 EEO Report
98.5 KLUC SALES STAFF
SVP/Market Manager
Jerry McKenna jerry.mckenna@cbsradio.com
Vice-President/Director of Sales
Tony Perlongo tony.perlongo@cbsradio.com
General Sales Manager
Gina Massenzi gina.massenzi@cbsradio.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 397 other followers