WELCOME LAS VEGAS RAIDERS, NFL votes 31-1 to approve move to Vegas!!! Read More
Spivey Podcast For Thursday, March 16, 2017Every Thursday The World’s Greatest Psychic Gary Spivey helps Vegas with its spiritual and supernatural questions and issues. Cecilia's daughter has fainting episodes and it;s starting to effect her health, will she be okay? RoseMary and her co-worker have been seeing ghosts at the office the last 18 years, what is it? Olivia was single for 10 years and just started dating her best friend, is he the one?
Spivey Podcast For Thursday, March 9, 2017Every Thursday The World’s Greatest Psychic Gary Spivey helps Vegas with its spiritual and supernatural questions and issues. Lisa's son and daughter in Law has been trying to pregnant for 2 years, will they have any luck soon? Socorro thinks she is in love but he lives out of town, will he come in town? Ivonne brother in law has been out of work for a year, will he find something soon?
Spivey Podcast For Thursday, March 2, 2017
Thursday, July 28, 2011
Thursday, July 21, 2011
Thursday, July 7, 2011
Thursday, June 30, 2011
Thursday, June 23, 2011
Thursday, June 16, 2011
Thursday, June 9, 2011
Thursday, June 2, 2011
Thursday, May 26, 2011

More From 98.5 KLUC Las Vegas

Sign Up Now
New Podcast
Listen to Radio.com Anywhere, Anytime

Listen Live