Listen Online - Listen on Mobile Radio.com | Mobile App Info

Thirsty Night Football with Chet at Topgolf Las Vegas!

thirsty night football1 Thirsty Night Football with Chet at Topgolf Las Vegas!

Topgolf is your home field for football season — and you can join 98.5 KLUC’s Chet Buchanan for a true Vegas party every week at Thirsty Night Football every Thursday night at Topgolf.

Hang out with Chet, watch the big Thursday night match-up on 300+ screens with game audio in multiple areas, game-specific food and drink specials, in-game betting and even a $50 Lyft credit for new users.  You could also head home with your cut of more than $500 in prizes being given away each week.

Take in the game, chill with Chet, hit a bucket of balls, down a few drinks and have a great time every Thursday night!

2016 Thursday Night Football Schedule (5:25 p.m. kickoff):

Thu., Sept. 8
Carolina @ Denver

Thu., Sept. 15
New York @ Buffalo

Thu., Sept. 23
Houston @ New England

Thu., Sept. 29
Miami @ Cincinnati

Thu., Oct. 6
Carolina @ Denver

Thu., Oct. 13
New York @ Buffalo

Thu., Oct. 20
Houston @ New England

Thu., Oct. 27
Miami @ Cincinnati

Thu., Nov. 3
Atlanta @ Tampa Bay

Thu., Nov. 10
Cleveland @ Baltimore

Thu., Nov. 17
New Orleans @ Carolina

Thu., Dec. 1
Dallas @ Minnesota

Thu., Dec. 8
Oakland @ Kansas City

Thu., Dec. 15
Los Angeles @ Seattle

Thu., Dec. 22
New York @ Philadelphia

More From 98.5 KLUC Las Vegas

Sign Up Now
New Podcast
Advertise Today

Listen Live